Patient Reviews

Here are some kind words from some of our patients.
Google Reviews
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dr Trishan gave me the smile what I’ve been dreaming of 🙂

5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

It’s been a long journey to get my teeth straight, but it was completely worth it! Dr Trishan gave me the smile what I’ve been dreaming of 🙂 Lovely team and great atmosphere make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend The Park BraceClinic to everyone who wants to improve the smile! Thank you so much again😊😊

Agata Grychtol

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thankyou for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure helping you achieve the smile you wanted.

I am delighted with the results

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

As a mature lady who was having dental treatment fifty years after having a brace as a teenager I was really self conscious.
All the staff were very professional and put me at my ease. The pre treatment consultation was very informative.
The skill and expertise I received was excellent and I am delighted with the results.

Carol Hardy

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thankyou Carol for your review, it was a pleasure helping you achieve your new smile.

Everyone at the clinic was so lovely

4.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Everyone at the clinic was so lovely, I always felt at ease. I’m really happy with how my smile looks now!

Abbie Evans

Very friendly staff

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Easy parking, very friendly staff, no long times spent in the waiting room, outcome was as predicted.

Cheryl Hughes

I'm absolutely delighted with my 'new' teeth!

5.0 rating
July 27, 2018

I’m absolutely delighted with my ‘new’ teeth! I have just had my braces off after two years (would have been sooner but for me working away a lot) What is this wizardy you have performed on my teeth?? They’re straight and true and worth every penny, (which was much less than i thought it would be) Fabulous service all the way through, nothing was too much trouble and I am just over the moon. Thank you thank you thank you so much !!

Annie P

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thankyou Anne for your review it was a pleasure helping you achieve your dream smile.

Everything was perfect

5.0 rating
June 26, 2018

Everything was perfect

Bajesh J

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Really glad your happy, it was a pleasure treating you

I was impressed

5.0 rating
April 27, 2018

I was impressed. The dentist was very friendly and focused.

Paula S

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thank you Paula,
I’m so glad you felt impressed with your orthodontic consultation!

I felt reassured the whole time.

5.0 rating
April 20, 2018

I felt reassured the whole time. Everything was explained in full, all questions answered and my appointment reminders were really helpful.

Kerry G

Very happy with the result.

5.0 rating
April 10, 2018

The experience was excellent. No pain suffered throughout treatment, everything went smoothly. Very happy with the result.

Danielle F

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thank you for your lovely feedback, were so pleased your happy with your brace treatment. Kind regards Kerry

I now have fantastic straight teeth

5.0 rating
March 27, 2018

The Park Dental Clinic is fantastic. Extremely accommodating and friendly. I now have fantastic straight teeth thanks to the park.

Ed O

I would highly recommend Dr Trishan Malhi and his team to anyone

5.0 rating
March 27, 2017

Absolutely delighted with my experience at The Park Brace Clinic! I had been considering braces since I was a teenager (I am now in my late twenties), but I never felt completely comfortable with the idea. I had to be confident that the treatment would be successful and it was very important to me to find an expert I could trust. I would highly recommend Dr Trishan Malhi and his team to anyone. They are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. During my treatment I experienced no pain and no breakages. Everything was done perfectly and took exactly the amount of time I’d expected. The Park Brace Clinic completely changed my attitudes towards orthodontic treatment; I’m sure it can be a pleasant experience! My family and friends (and of course, myself too) loved the result. Thank you!

Iana N

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thank you Iana,
That’s such lovely feedback!
We are so happy you love your new smile, we have thoroughly enjoyed treating you 🙂

Everyone is very welcoming

5.0 rating
March 25, 2017

Everyone is very welcoming, they all seem to remember you from the last visit which is a lovely informal touch!

Bali S

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thank you Bali 🙂 That’s so lovely of you!

I've been treated very well

5.0 rating
March 12, 2017

From what I’ve experience so far they have treated me very well and good to interact with

Allan R

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thank you Allan for your kind words.

I've only had good experiences

5.0 rating
March 12, 2017

All the staff here are lovely, so friendly and welcoming. I’ve only had good experiences. Appointments are always on time and handled in a friendly yet professional manner

Kathrine H

Response from The Park Brace Clinic, Derby

Thank you for your lovely comment Kathrine

ARRANGE A FREE ASSESSMENT TODAY

We offer a free consultation with our treatment co-ordinator, Stacey Bettney to discuss your teeth straightening options.

You will get a chance to meet our team and ask any questions about the various treatments on offer

You can tell us what your hopes are so we can advise on the best way to achieve them

We will run through the various treatment options and what is involved

We will discuss the finance options available to you including our interest free payment plans