Patient Reviews

Here are some kind words from some of our patients.
Google Reviews

Overall Rating / 10 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

The Park Brace Clinic

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2018

I'm absolutely delighted with my 'new' teeth! I have just had my braces off after two years (would have been sooner but for me working away a lot) What is this wizardy you have performed on my teeth?? They're straight and true and worth every penny, (which was much less than i thought it would be) Fabulous service all the way through, nothing was too much trouble and I am just over the moon. Thank you thank you thank you so much !!

Share

Trishan M. responded - July 31, 2018

Thankyou Anne for your review it was a pleasure helping you achieve your dream smile,
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2018

Everything was perfect

Share

Trishan M. responded - June 26, 2018

Really glad your happy, it was a pleasure treating you
4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2018

I felt reassured the whole time. Everything was explained in full, all questions answered and my appointment reminders were really helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 10, 2018

The experience was excellent. No pain suffered throughout treatment, everything went smoothly. Very happy with the result.

Share

Trishan M. responded - April 10, 2018

Thank you for your lovely feedback, were so pleased your happy with your brace treatment. Kind regards Kerry
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 27, 2018

The Park Dental Clinic is fantastic. Extremely accommodating and friendly. I now have fantastic straight teeth thanks to the park.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

ARRANGE A FREE ASSESSMENT TODAY

We offer a free consultation with our treatment co-ordinator, Stacey Bettney to discuss your teeth straightening options.

You will get a chance to meet our team and ask any questions about the various treatments on offer

You can tell us what your hopes are so we can advise on the best way to achieve them

We will run through the various treatment options and what is involved

We will discuss the finance options available to you including our interest free payment plans